• Reviews for Drew Snook

    Christine DeBonee

    November 20, 2018

    From preapproval to closing Drew was fantastic. He answered all our questions thoroughly and promptly.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Rebecca McKeever

    November 17, 2018

    Drew is great to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way to closing. His team made it easy to buy a house. The took the stress out of the experience!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Travis Bonanno

    November 2, 2018

    Drew Snook has been very helpful with buying my first home. I was unfamiliar with buying property and Drew explained everything to me very clearly and was very friendly. I had a great experience buying my first home with Drew

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Mark DeBonee

    November 2, 2018

    Very easy to work with throughout the extended process of trying to find a home.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather Jendrysik

    October 26, 2018

    Any time I had questions Drew was quick to respond and help me get through the process easily.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather Jendrysik

    October 26, 2018

    Any time I had questions Drew was quick to respond and help me get through the process easily. He is very nice and knows his job very well. The communication from Drew on the process was so helpful as this being my first home purchase.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jennifer Marichal

    October 22, 2018

    Great service with Drew Snook

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Susan Gwozdz

    October 19, 2018

    Drew and his team made buying our first home so easy! I cannot thank them enough for all of the answered questions, late texts/emails and the general niceness of everyone. We are also planning a wedding at the same time so imagine the stress! But knowing Drew had our back was all we needed. He even helped us close on the house a week early so we'd have more time to settle in before the big day. When we buy our second home we'll be sure to come back to Drew and Drew only! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    t bonanno

    October 12, 2018

    Very easy going and helpful lender to work with. Explained everything very clearly to me, being a first time home buyer. I would highly recommend using Joseph Drew Snook

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Erica T

    October 7, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer I had no clue where to start or what had to be done. Drew helped me so much through the whole home buying process. He and his whole team were wonderful to work with and very accommodating for paperwork.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Susan Gwozdz

    October 5, 2018

    I went with Drew based off of many friends recommendations. I'm really glad I did! Everything step of this process with Drew and his team was effortless on my part. He's very organized, gets back to you in a great time frame, has awesome recommendations for Homeowners insurance etc.. My Fiance and I really felt that Drew was genuine, he actually cared what happened to us! I'll use him in the future, and I'll recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Ryan Haley

    September 27, 2018

    EVERYTHING!!! Drew made a homebuying process that could have been complicated easy. I wholeheartedly recommend Drew.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Benjamin Camerota

    September 24, 2018

    Drew was incredibly responsive which is critical when you’re dealing with tight timelines

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Edwin Ortiz-Gonzalez

    September 20, 2018

    Great guy, very efficient. Completely satisfied. Hes my go to individual when I invest in properties.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    user89472394

    September 20, 2018

    Drew Snook and his team was very pleasant to speak to and made everything easy to understand and kept me up to date with everything in the process. Always listen and answered all my questions. Always available and quick to respond to all my messages whether they were a text or an email.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Alex

    September 19, 2018

    He went above and beyond to make sure I had the correct mortgage. Drew was always available to answer any questions. Being my first mortgage I was nervous but the process was smooth.

  • Reviews for Joseph Snook

    Scott Goyette

    September 18, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Joseph Snook

    Kate Templeton

    September 16, 2018

    Thorough , efficient and attentive

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    ryanhaley52

    September 12, 2018

    I wholeheartedly recommend Drew! Drew is responsive, hardworking, and most importantly honest. If you want to work with someone that is going to provide you with sound advice for the best interest for you and your family – then Drew should be your choice every time. Drew helped make what could be a challenging process easy by working closely with my agent and lawyer.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    katet

    September 4, 2018

    Buying a home can be terrifying, especially when you pour over the internet and find horror stories. From pre-approval to closing Drew and his team were thorough and efficient. They were available and attentive even during unconventional hours which helped ease some of my trepidation .

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    abr3307

    August 13, 2018

    Drew was very helpful and was able to answer any questions I had very quickly. His app made it very easy to send the correct paperwork needed to get me approved for my loan.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Celese Perez

    August 1, 2018

    My experience with Drew and his team was exceptional. I honestly went in thinking this would be a lengthy and difficult process for my fiancé and I and it wasn’t. Drew and his team answered every question and concern I had through emails,calls and text and also explained everything as we went. I would definitely recommend Drew and his team to anyone purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    maryellen hulse

    June 12, 2018

    Drew was excellent to work with and he works hard to get you approved. He is very professional and very friendly and will bend over backwards for you.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    alexandria symons

    June 11, 2018

    Drew is very supportive and helpful through out the whole process. I was very anxious through the process but he helped keep me at ease and confident that we could do this together and we Did! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Sarah

    June 7, 2018

    Drew and his crew were great! They answered any and all concerns that I had right away and were exceptional to work with. They guided me through the process step by step and even when we thought we had hit some road bumps they used their expertise to clear the way for me. I highly recommend them!!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    grkwolf208

    May 23, 2018

    Drew went above and beyond to make this loan happen, 22 days from start to closing. Rate, costs and timing all spot on. I would highly recommend anyone to him.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather Chappel

    May 12, 2018

    I highly recommend anyone shopping for a home to get in touch with Drew. From the pre-approval to close, Drew has been a great help. He makes himself available to you anytime you have a question or need advice, and he's attentive every step of the way giving updates and letting you know of anything that comes up. As a 1st time homebuyer I had a lot of questions and Drew was always happy to answer and explain the whole process really putting me at ease throughout the process. The whole team at Fairway has been super to work with, everyone seems to be really dedicated to provide great service and they have all shared in our excitement as our dream to own a home became tangible.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Mariama Sonnah

    April 5, 2018

    Drew was very professional. knows what he was doing, friendly, answers any questions I have in a timely manner. He was very helpful. I could not have done it without his help. he is amazing at his job. he works hard to make I get my dream house.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    nicolegrenier25

    April 2, 2018

    Very helpful! Whenever I had questions I could call or text drew and he was there to help me. Drew was also on his game in reminding me when I needed to do something quickly so we could close on time

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser2018

    February 16, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, we had no idea what to expect. Drew and his team at Fairway were there and kept us informed almost daily on what was going on with the loan and what to expect. They always responded to questions quickly and made this process so smooth for us! I would definitely recommend working with Drew and his team if you want quality customer services as well as knowledgeable staff!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Cletendre

    December 30, 2017

    Drew and his mortgage lending team was outstanding to work with! He was reliable and went above and beyond for us in every way possible. Drew was always a call, text, and/or email away! This was my first time buying a home and having such a devoted team working with me made the entire process feel easy and effortless. Definitely recommend Drew and his team of devoted, knowledgeable people. If you are a home buyer THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT !

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    sean kenney1

    December 13, 2017

    Drew was amazing to work with. He is prompt and makes himself available to answer questions and help. He made the process easy and went above and beyond to get the financing done as fast as possible. Thanks again Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    rgrivest

    November 21, 2017

    He helped me when my credit was bad and coached me through the whole process, highly highly recommend. Always kept me informed on every step and answered every question.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    littlechrissy7

    November 20, 2017

    Drew was not only patient with the many questions we had, but he took the time to explain in detail what the next steps were and what to expect. He was very positive and enthusiastic and genuinely excited for us the closer we were to closing. He made us feel like we were family. We can't thank Drew enough, hands down there's no one else I would recommend as highly as Drew!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    RachaelFountain

    September 12, 2017

    We were first time home buyers and did not have much background in what it took to buy a house. Drew kept in constant contact with us and helped us whenever we needed it. Definitely recommend to anyone out there that wants a great mortgage consultant that will be upfront and never misleading.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    luis maldonado7

    August 23, 2017

    Drew has been absolutely fantastic throughout this whole process. Even some time ago when my credit score was not high enough to buy, Drew told me EXACTLY what I needed to do to qualify, and he got me there! He got me a lower rate than I was expecting, and made everything as simple as could be. Drew even answered my calls during his vacation... if that is not dedication, I dont know what is. Clear to close, and it's all thanks to Drew!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    kpharbour

    August 3, 2017

    Drew was extremely helpful throughout the mortgage application process and made it completely painless. He walked us through every step along the way -- not only was he thorough and reassuring he was an absolute delight to work with.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser20160106171340408

    August 2, 2017

    If you're looking for a lender who will walk you through every step of the process, who is extremely efficient, who is very responsive to emails and knowledgeable about the process, choose Drew Snook and his team at Homestead Mortgage. Everyone in the office was so friendly, and I really felt like they were working for me. In fact, Drew even got me a lower interest rate than we originally agreed to. I genuinely would not ever recommend anyone else to another family or friend and you should stop looking at all the options and choose Drew and Homestead! THANK YOU Drew and team for the amazing service and for helping me obtain my first ever, dream home!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    kgobeille

    June 29, 2017

    I couldn't have dreamed of a better experience being a first time home buyer. Working with Drew and the entire team at Homestead Mortgage was effortless. Everyone was professional, personable, and friendly. They have made the whole process easier and not nearly as stressful as I have heard the first time home buying experience can be. I highly reccomend Drew and Homestead Mortgage to anyone.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    jcletendre421

    April 25, 2017

    Joseph Drew Snook was so intelligent and on point with the mortgage process, it was nerve racking to me due to my bad credit, but Drew always was a call away. We first started out on my credit score and a to do list that he made for me to follow to get my score up to obtain my pre approval. Obtaining a home loan was a massive goal for myself and if it wasn't for Drew I would've never accomplished it. He made it very comfortable for me even though I was stressed out because of my bad credit. I followed everything he said and advise and he promised me in the beginning that I could do it and I did! Now I'm a proud owner of my own home and couldn't be happier all thanks to Drew Snook best mortgage lender I've every met! I did it and you can to! Contact Drew and you'll be in your own home before you know it!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Daniellathomas9

    June 22, 2016

    I worked with Drew from the purchase of my home and he did a excellent job. No only did he get me the best rate possible he was very knowledgeable about his subject matter. He completely walked me through the process so I felt comfortable every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend working with him, he will go the extra mile for you.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    brit073

    June 21, 2016

    Drew hands down is amazing!! He was there for every step of the process he would call me after work hours to check in to make things were going ok. Sadly I did not have the best relator so Drew was always there for me to answer any questions that my relator should have answered ( thank goodness for him otherwise I would have been clueless). The customer service was 5star and I will refer anyone to him that is looking for a seamless buying experience. Drew had my back 100% of the process and my best interest in mind for the entire process and I would like to thank Drew and Homestead Mortgage team for everything.