• Reviews for Drew Snook

    Brian P

    December 13, 2019

    Drew was extremely knowledgeable and answered all of my questions. He was available anytime I needed him, I could not have asked for a better person to work with!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    johnsonjosh2113

    December 11, 2019

    Working with Drew Snook was by far one of the best business experiences I have had. Drew and his team are informative, respectful, and excellent working under pressure to meet your buying goals. Do not hesitate to rely on Drew and his team for what ever information you seek, or question you have. 10/10 will do business again with them.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Dylan M

    December 9, 2019

    Drew Snook and his team did an amazing job helping us secure our loan and we were able to close earlier than expected due to all of their hard work. Drew made the whole process easy and I would 100% recommend him and Fairway to anyone who is looking to finance their new home.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Alex B

    December 9, 2019

    Drew saved me from borderline predatory lending through another mortgage lender. He went above and beyond and he secured me an outstanding mortgage!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jill J

    December 3, 2019

    I did not like all the different hands in the pot. It would have been a smoother process for me if I had only one person to talk to, respond to, or to deal with in general. Instead, I received emails from numerous people requesting different things and it made it more stressful.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Thomas B

    December 1, 2019

    Drew was a great help through the whole process. Always available when you called, and more than happy to help.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Efrain S

    November 27, 2019

    Drew is easy to work with and patient with his clients

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    giguere76

    November 17, 2019

    Drew was professional and very helpful from the beginning, my wife and I fell in love with a house that we saw on a Sunday drive, it was an open house, after leaving this house in awe, I called our friend (realtor) and asked her to put in an offer, we still didn't begin the pre-approval process prior to this, so she put us in contact With Drew Snook on a Sunday night, and Drew worked diligently so we could present them with the pre-approval, also Drew answered my questions that I had even when he was not at work ( early morning,nights and weekends).

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    omercado3

    November 15, 2019

    Drew was on time with the whole process. He was available to talk to all the time. He took me through each step, always informing me what was next. Very professional.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Peggy M

    November 11, 2019

    Drew nicely reminded me and stayed with me to assist with deadlines. He really stepped in and helped out with a specific issue affecting credit and personally made sure it was satisfied. Emily was great in aiding with printing documents and more. All that was required by me was to show up and sign! I was a long shot scenario. Drew told me he’d get it done and he and the team did! Kudos to Connor and Holly as well!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Peggy M

    November 11, 2019

    Drew nicely reminded me and stayed with me to assist with deadlines. He really stepped in and helped out with a specific issue affecting credit and personally made sure it was satisfied. Emily was great in aiding with printing documents and more. All that was required by me was to show up and sign! I was a long shot scenario. Drew told me he’d get it done and he and the team did! Kudos to Connor and Holly as well!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser201501171336000

    November 8, 2019

    Drew was absolutely fantastic to work with. He is very personable and he is there for you every step of the way. He made the house buying process easy and I would highly recommend Drew for all mortgage needs!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Brian P

    November 7, 2019

    I worked with Drew and his team for my first home purchase. He was extremely professional and knowledgeable, he was very patient and answered all of my questions. The attention to detail was amazing, there are a lot of moving parts in this process and Drew knows them all like the back of his hand. I would absolutely recommend Drew to anyone looking for a mortgage lender. He got me a great rate and was always available when I needed him, he really went above and beyond for me. I am so happy I chose to work with him, he is amazing!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Tom B

    November 5, 2019

    Drew was amazing, always answered the phone, and helped me with every question I had. He made sure that I understood the process and was always helpful.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    John B

    November 3, 2019

    It was a very positive experience to deal with Drew thru the mortgage process. Drew would always address any questions I had. I would definitely recommend Drew to anyone that is looking to apply for a mortgage.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Tony L

    November 2, 2019

    Drew took the time from the very beginning of working with my wife and I to help us get what was needed to get a loan. He made himself readily available and was always quick to respond via email, phone calls and text messages. I will definitely recommend him to any family and friends who are looking for a home in the future.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Christopher C

    October 28, 2019

    Drew and his team were excellent. Communication was great and always timely.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jennifer L

    October 26, 2019

    We worked with Drew for over a year in a half. He was with us every step of the way in the process. Always available to answer questions, no matter how big or small. Will definitely recommend him to my friends and family in the future.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    TonyLaboy

    October 25, 2019

    Drew was a amazing person to work with us for over a year. Helped us fix our credit.very helpful every step of the way. Very patience and understanding will defiantly work with him again. Will defiantly recommend to friends and family.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Marie V

    October 6, 2019

    Drew was always very helpful right from the beginning. From the first day I met him he made sure I understood everything thing that was happening and why it was happening. He made sure to keep in contact with me until the final step. I appreciate how helpful he was in this experience which was new to me.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    William R

    September 27, 2019

    Drew was available at any time to answer any questions. He was very pleasant and honest! Will definitely refer anyone to him. He made this process easy! Thank you Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Brian O

    September 25, 2019

    Drew was great at explaining everything to us during this whole process!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Kelley C

    September 12, 2019

    Drew very knowledgeable and willing to help with anything I needed! It was great working with him.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Justus G

    September 9, 2019

    It was a pleasure to have Drew working with us. He was always available and responded quickly to any questions or issues that arose. Our agent even commented how promptly Drew worked to handle our offer and loan approval. Will definitely recommend. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    John R

    September 7, 2019

    You cared about our needs. Had answers to all our questions. Was very professional and helpful. Made the whole process easy and understandable for us to make purchasing our home quick and easy.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Kristin M

    August 21, 2019

    Explained the process step by step. Was always available when I had questions. Was a wonderful experience! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    markmansdoerfer

    August 20, 2019

    Drew was a tremendous help throughout our first home buying experience. He was transparent regarding the process and provided us with great advice regarding the options we were facing.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather M

    August 15, 2019

    Drew was very knowledgable, easily able to communicate with. The whole team worked great at getting everything needed for the closing.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Nicole T

    August 13, 2019

    Awesome

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Chris F

    August 13, 2019

    Drew was absolutely awesome, I cannot say enough great things! As a first time buyer, I can attest to how stressful and daunting the process of purchasing a home can be. Despite this, Drew & his team made the process FAR easier by keeping in constant communication with me, and ensuring that all of my needs were met. Excellent communication and interpersonal skills, a devotion to helping clients with any questions they have, and continued follow-up throughout the process, are just a few of the benefits you will gain by working with Drew. If you are looking to buy your first home, and want to ensure a smooth experience, DEFINITELY give Drew a call! I HIGHLY recommend!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Kelly-Gene K

    August 11, 2019

    Drew and his entire team has been nothing short of amazing. Originally linked with a different broker who was awful. We were referred to Drew by our family who also purchased a home through him and I am so thankful we jumped ship and went with Fairway. The process was easy, closing was a breeze with the lawyer Drew recommended to us. There was no way that this could have been an easier process we will be using Drew and his team for all our future purchases as well as giving his name out to all.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Chelsea R

    August 3, 2019

    very efficient

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser201806121147472

    August 2, 2019

    Drew and his team were responsive and organized. This was my first purchased and they walked me through it stress free. Would reach out again with future home purchases.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    David D

    July 30, 2019

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    aliyah0426yt

    July 30, 2019

    It was a pleasure to work with Drew. From beginning to end he had my back, and helped me along the way with any questions I had. I would love to work with him again on the next home I buy!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Enrico M

    July 21, 2019

    Drew is a very honest and hard working person who is friendly, kind a real nice guy. He answered all of our questions and was always available to us his office is terrific.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Marco P

    July 6, 2019

    It`s a great experience dealing with Drew Snook, because He`s was always willing to help even out of hours business, always with a lot of energy and care despite the security we needed.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    pr m

    July 5, 2019

    It`s a great experience dealing with Drew Snook, because He`s was always willing to help even out of hours business, always with a lot of energy and care despite the security we needed.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    catia c

    June 30, 2019

    Drew helped me a lot. I don't meet him in person, even without know him in person, he was espetacular professional, we resolve everything by phone and e-mail. In all my concerns he was there to respond me, soon he can, normally at the same time he use to respond my question. I'm so glad to have him as my lender

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Karen W

    June 26, 2019

    Drew was very easy to work with and if I had any questions he was right there to help. The process went so quick and smooth. I would highly recommend Drew for any of your mortgage needs.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    smtiret

    June 24, 2019

    Drew was able to get me approved for my home loan quickly, and made the underwriting process smooth and easy. He worked with me to get the right loan terms, interest rate, and down payment that worked with my budget. I would definitely work with him again.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Allison W

    June 21, 2019

    Thank you so much for everything! Drew was patient and always prompt for us, he was always very positive and encouraging. He made our home buying process a breeze! I can't thank him enough and I would recommend to anybody and everybody!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    allison w

    June 13, 2019

    Working with Drew Snook was nothing short of an amazing experience! As first time home buyers we were super nervous and clueless about the whole process but Drew was always there for us to answer our questions and help us get everything sorted out. He was very patient with us going through multiple properties/offers until we found THE ONE. I'm beyond thankful for all of his efforts and kindness, and timeliness! Thank you so very much! I would recommend to anyone and everyone!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Andre G

    June 12, 2019

    Drew was highly responsive, knowledge and level headed through what were some stressful situations. We cannot thank him enough for the outstanding job that he did!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Amanda R

    June 12, 2019

    Drew was knowledgeable about the home buying process and made the entire experience easier then I could have imagined. He was always there to help and answer my never ending questions whether it was a weekend of even if he was out of the state for vacation. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a home. He went above and beyond for me as I am sure he does and will for any clients. Thank you Drew and then entire Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Amanda R

    June 12, 2019

    Drew was knowledgeable about the home buying process and made the entire experience easier then I could have imagined. He was always there to help and answer my never ending questions whether it was a weekend of even if he was out of the state for vacation. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of buying a home. He went above and beyond for me as I am sure he does and will for any clients. Thank you Drew and then entire Fairway team!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jessica M

    June 11, 2019

    Drew and his team were very diligent in expediting the process in order for me to get my new home. They were extremely accessible and always answered all my questions very quickly.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Tyler C

    June 6, 2019

    Drew was very helpful and made buying our first home easy. Would recommend him to anyone. He made himself available for any questions and answered quickly.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Kyle T

    June 5, 2019

    Drew was very clear and helpful through the entire process, he helped everything go smoothly

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Enrique D

    June 4, 2019

    HI IS THE BEST.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Derek

    June 4, 2019

    Great guy, highly recommend. Drew Snook made our first-time home buying experience easy and exciting! If you have any questions he is always there to help. Choose Fairway, you'll be impressed!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Dorota G

    June 3, 2019

    Drew was really great and helpful the entire way through the process. He was always available when I had questions and promptly responded.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Gianna H

    May 31, 2019

    Drew took care of EVERYTHING for me! He was always a phone call away! He made buying my first home so easy!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jessica S

    May 25, 2019

    From the very beginning phone call, Drew was exceedingly helpful in making the lending process easy to understand. Mr. Snook was attentive to our needs and time constraints and was able to accommodate to off-hour schedules. It was a pleasure to have such a knowledgeable loan officer in our corner.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Gianna T

    May 21, 2019

    He was very professional and attentive, he made the experience great and painless.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Lily K

    May 18, 2019

    Drew was very hands-on and made it work to meet and discuss options. My husband and I work long hours and its hard to find individuals like Drew that will meet us when it worked in our schedule. He also was very current with rates and helped us find rates that suited us better. We highly recommend Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Garrett W

    April 30, 2019

    Drew was awesome! He gave us great advice, and helped us a ton throughout the entire process. I highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    William W

    April 26, 2019

    Drew and the entire Fairway team were outstanding to work with, informative about the mortgage process and helpful at every step of the way. I would recommend Drew to any friend or family that is looking for a loan.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser201406240952514

    April 26, 2019

    Drew was extremely helpful from start to finish. I would highly recommend his team to anyone buying a house. He was always the through the process to answer any questions we had. I am very impressed with him and his team.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    KaraBartlett

    April 26, 2019

    Drew is hands down the best possible choice for your needs while applying for a mortgage. His always made himself available if we had any questions ( and there were a lot!) and he was constantly updating us on the status of our loan and helping us understand the whole process.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    lindz60210

    April 19, 2019

    My husband and I first reached out to Drew before the holidays he told us exactly what we needed to do and all the information we were going to need. When it came to finding the home we wanted I thought it would of been so stressful but Drew was amazing, he would simply email us or have one of us great team members email us and let us know what we needed to send them. They did EVERYTHING all we had to do was supply the information. Drew and his team are amazing you won't be stressed or disappointed they will take good care of you!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Caitlyn J

    April 18, 2019

    The best part of my experience has to be the level of communication I received from Drew and the whole team. They did a great job of letting me know exactly where I was in the process, what the next steps would be and if they ever needed something from me. Anytime I had a question they always responded promptly. As a whole I had a great experience and they made the process a breeze. Easily the least stressful part of the whole home buying experience.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Kelly C

    April 9, 2019

    K

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    maggidella

    April 8, 2019

    Drew was very professional and was very quick to respond to any questions. The application process was easy and his team kept us updated throughout each step. I definately recommend him!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    anjut

    April 7, 2019

    As a first time home buyer, it was truly a pleasure to have worked with Drew Snook. He is patient, courteous, professional, flexible/available and knowledgeable among other great qualities that one needs in a lender. He took the time to calculate my mortgage on homes I had interest in even before I made an offer. He was there to help me understand clearly what I am able to and not able to afford. When I changed my mind in the middle of an agreement he was there to support me.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Bernadette D

    April 6, 2019

    Everything was excellent, team work from everyone which makes things go smoothly especially when it is a very important purchase. My experience may have been a unique one, we closed in record breaking time which was important since I was under my own deadline. I would like to thank everyone on your support and dedication in making this a wonderful experience for me.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Bernadette I

    April 6, 2019

    Everything was excellent, team work from everyone which makes things go smoothly especially when it is a very important purchase. My experience may have been a unique one, we closed in record breaking time which was important since I was under my own deadline. I would like to thank everyone on your support and dedication in making this a wonderful experience for me.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Isaac R

    March 18, 2019

    Drew was awesome. He made the loan process really easy. He was always keeping in contact with me and very polite in the process. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks again Drew.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Daniel T

    March 5, 2019

    Drew and the whole fairway team were so helpful and attentive!! They were so down to earth and honest!! We found a great interest rate and closed right on time!! We are so glad we chose Fairway mortgage for our first homebuying experience!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jennie O

    March 5, 2019

    Smooth process!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    jessicathomas56

    February 23, 2019

    Drew and his team were absolutely great! This was my first experience purchasing a home and they guided me through each step of the way. We even closed early! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jessica T

    February 21, 2019

    The ease of everything for my first time was fantastic! Thank you!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Aaron O

    February 13, 2019

    It was a pleasure working with Drew

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    quiaar76

    February 8, 2019

    I highly recommend Drew he was very helpful with every transaction and step process for the purchase of our home. His team all were als very helpful with the process thank you so much.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Ramon T

    January 24, 2019

    Drew and his team are very knowledgeable, helpful and paid close attention to detail.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jose A

    January 21, 2019

    Great experience during the whole home buying process. After dealing with other lenders and they were very untimely. Drew and his team are very timely and can reach them virtually any time. Along side him the realtor that is on the FairwayNow app Nikki Flamand shes also amazing her and drew work very well together. Definitely worth a try highly doubt disappointing service.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Megan T

    January 17, 2019

    Drew Snook & his team was absolutely phenomenal to work with!! They made this whole process so easy & stress-free. Thank you all for your amazing work & dedication!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Amanda G

    January 15, 2019

    Drew Snook is a fantastic Mortgage Lender! This was our first time purchasing a home and he answered all of our questions and concerns from preapproval to closing. Drew explained everything in detail with terms we understood and he also taught us some of the mortgage lingo. We appreciate his time and efforts spent with us! I would recommend Drew to everyone who is looking for a mortgage loan!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Nicole D

    December 30, 2018

    Drew and his team did an excellent job! Very communicative, friendly, and helpful. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Brendon F

    December 28, 2018

    Drew was very personable and made the process go by smoothly!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Shynne25

    December 21, 2018

    Drew and his team were referred to me by my real estate agent. Very happy he was. Any question or concerns I had were answered quickly. As a first time homebuyer I knew nothing about the process. So to be walked through and taken care of was a huge relief. Thank you Drew and the fairway team for everything you did to help me along the way. I truly appreciate it

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Carlos R

    December 19, 2018

    Your team always answered my questions promptly. I had no worries about the people that you referred to me. Being able to sit back and know that my loan and paperwork were all being taken care of was huge for me. Thank you for everything you did for me. I will definitely be referring people to you when they are searching for a home

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Christine D

    November 20, 2018

    From preapproval to closing Drew was fantastic. He answered all our questions thoroughly and promptly.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Rebecca M

    November 17, 2018

    Drew is great to work with. He kept me informed every step of the way to closing. His team made it easy to buy a house. The took the stress out of the experience!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Travis B

    November 2, 2018

    Drew Snook has been very helpful with buying my first home. I was unfamiliar with buying property and Drew explained everything to me very clearly and was very friendly. I had a great experience buying my first home with Drew

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Mark D

    November 2, 2018

    Very easy to work with throughout the extended process of trying to find a home.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather J

    October 26, 2018

    Any time I had questions Drew was quick to respond and help me get through the process easily.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather J

    October 26, 2018

    Any time I had questions Drew was quick to respond and help me get through the process easily. He is very nice and knows his job very well. The communication from Drew on the process was so helpful as this being my first home purchase.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Jennifer M

    October 22, 2018

    Great service with Drew Snook

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Susan G

    October 19, 2018

    Drew and his team made buying our first home so easy! I cannot thank them enough for all of the answered questions, late texts/emails and the general niceness of everyone. We are also planning a wedding at the same time so imagine the stress! But knowing Drew had our back was all we needed. He even helped us close on the house a week early so we'd have more time to settle in before the big day. When we buy our second home we'll be sure to come back to Drew and Drew only! Thank you Fairway!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    t b

    October 12, 2018

    Very easy going and helpful lender to work with. Explained everything very clearly to me, being a first time home buyer. I would highly recommend using Joseph Drew Snook

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Erica T

    October 7, 2018

    As a first time homebuyer I had no clue where to start or what had to be done. Drew helped me so much through the whole home buying process. He and his whole team were wonderful to work with and very accommodating for paperwork.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Susan G

    October 5, 2018

    I went with Drew based off of many friends recommendations. I'm really glad I did! Everything step of this process with Drew and his team was effortless on my part. He's very organized, gets back to you in a great time frame, has awesome recommendations for Homeowners insurance etc.. My Fiance and I really felt that Drew was genuine, he actually cared what happened to us! I'll use him in the future, and I'll recommend him to all my friends and family. Thanks Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Ryan H

    September 27, 2018

    EVERYTHING!!! Drew made a homebuying process that could have been complicated easy. I wholeheartedly recommend Drew.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Benjamin C

    September 24, 2018

    Drew was incredibly responsive which is critical when you’re dealing with tight timelines

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Edwin O

    September 20, 2018

    Great guy, very efficient. Completely satisfied. Hes my go to individual when I invest in properties.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    user89472394

    September 20, 2018

    Drew Snook and his team was very pleasant to speak to and made everything easy to understand and kept me up to date with everything in the process. Always listen and answered all my questions. Always available and quick to respond to all my messages whether they were a text or an email.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Alex

    September 19, 2018

    He went above and beyond to make sure I had the correct mortgage. Drew was always available to answer any questions. Being my first mortgage I was nervous but the process was smooth.

  • Reviews for Joseph Snook

    Scott G

    September 18, 2018

    N/A

  • Reviews for Joseph Snook

    Kate T

    September 16, 2018

    Thorough , efficient and attentive

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    ryanhaley52

    September 12, 2018

    I wholeheartedly recommend Drew! Drew is responsive, hardworking, and most importantly honest. If you want to work with someone that is going to provide you with sound advice for the best interest for you and your family – then Drew should be your choice every time. Drew helped make what could be a challenging process easy by working closely with my agent and lawyer.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    katet

    September 4, 2018

    Buying a home can be terrifying, especially when you pour over the internet and find horror stories. From pre-approval to closing Drew and his team were thorough and efficient. They were available and attentive even during unconventional hours which helped ease some of my trepidation .

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    abr3307

    August 13, 2018

    Drew was very helpful and was able to answer any questions I had very quickly. His app made it very easy to send the correct paperwork needed to get me approved for my loan.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Celese P

    August 1, 2018

    My experience with Drew and his team was exceptional. I honestly went in thinking this would be a lengthy and difficult process for my fiancé and I and it wasn’t. Drew and his team answered every question and concern I had through emails,calls and text and also explained everything as we went. I would definitely recommend Drew and his team to anyone purchasing a home.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    maryellen h

    June 12, 2018

    Drew was excellent to work with and he works hard to get you approved. He is very professional and very friendly and will bend over backwards for you.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    alexandria s

    June 11, 2018

    Drew is very supportive and helpful through out the whole process. I was very anxious through the process but he helped keep me at ease and confident that we could do this together and we Did! Highly recommend!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Sarah

    June 7, 2018

    Drew and his crew were great! They answered any and all concerns that I had right away and were exceptional to work with. They guided me through the process step by step and even when we thought we had hit some road bumps they used their expertise to clear the way for me. I highly recommend them!!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    grkwolf208

    May 23, 2018

    Drew went above and beyond to make this loan happen, 22 days from start to closing. Rate, costs and timing all spot on. I would highly recommend anyone to him.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Heather C

    May 12, 2018

    I highly recommend anyone shopping for a home to get in touch with Drew. From the pre-approval to close, Drew has been a great help. He makes himself available to you anytime you have a question or need advice, and he's attentive every step of the way giving updates and letting you know of anything that comes up. As a 1st time homebuyer I had a lot of questions and Drew was always happy to answer and explain the whole process really putting me at ease throughout the process. The whole team at Fairway has been super to work with, everyone seems to be really dedicated to provide great service and they have all shared in our excitement as our dream to own a home became tangible.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Mariama S

    April 5, 2018

    Drew was very professional. knows what he was doing, friendly, answers any questions I have in a timely manner. He was very helpful. I could not have done it without his help. he is amazing at his job. he works hard to make I get my dream house.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    nicolegrenier25

    April 2, 2018

    Very helpful! Whenever I had questions I could call or text drew and he was there to help me. Drew was also on his game in reminding me when I needed to do something quickly so we could close on time

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser2018

    February 16, 2018

    As a first time home buyer, we had no idea what to expect. Drew and his team at Fairway were there and kept us informed almost daily on what was going on with the loan and what to expect. They always responded to questions quickly and made this process so smooth for us! I would definitely recommend working with Drew and his team if you want quality customer services as well as knowledgeable staff!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Cletendre

    December 30, 2017

    Drew and his mortgage lending team was outstanding to work with! He was reliable and went above and beyond for us in every way possible. Drew was always a call, text, and/or email away! This was my first time buying a home and having such a devoted team working with me made the entire process feel easy and effortless. Definitely recommend Drew and his team of devoted, knowledgeable people. If you are a home buyer THIS IS THE GUY YOU WANT !

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    sean k

    December 13, 2017

    Drew was amazing to work with. He is prompt and makes himself available to answer questions and help. He made the process easy and went above and beyond to get the financing done as fast as possible. Thanks again Drew!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    rgrivest

    November 21, 2017

    He helped me when my credit was bad and coached me through the whole process, highly highly recommend. Always kept me informed on every step and answered every question.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    littlechrissy7

    November 20, 2017

    Drew was not only patient with the many questions we had, but he took the time to explain in detail what the next steps were and what to expect. He was very positive and enthusiastic and genuinely excited for us the closer we were to closing. He made us feel like we were family. We can't thank Drew enough, hands down there's no one else I would recommend as highly as Drew!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    RachaelFountain

    September 12, 2017

    We were first time home buyers and did not have much background in what it took to buy a house. Drew kept in constant contact with us and helped us whenever we needed it. Definitely recommend to anyone out there that wants a great mortgage consultant that will be upfront and never misleading.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    luis m

    August 23, 2017

    Drew has been absolutely fantastic throughout this whole process. Even some time ago when my credit score was not high enough to buy, Drew told me EXACTLY what I needed to do to qualify, and he got me there! He got me a lower rate than I was expecting, and made everything as simple as could be. Drew even answered my calls during his vacation... if that is not dedication, I dont know what is. Clear to close, and it's all thanks to Drew!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    kpharbour

    August 3, 2017

    Drew was extremely helpful throughout the mortgage application process and made it completely painless. He walked us through every step along the way -- not only was he thorough and reassuring he was an absolute delight to work with.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    zuser20160106171340408

    August 2, 2017

    If you're looking for a lender who will walk you through every step of the process, who is extremely efficient, who is very responsive to emails and knowledgeable about the process, choose Drew Snook and his team at Homestead Mortgage. Everyone in the office was so friendly, and I really felt like they were working for me. In fact, Drew even got me a lower interest rate than we originally agreed to. I genuinely would not ever recommend anyone else to another family or friend and you should stop looking at all the options and choose Drew and Homestead! THANK YOU Drew and team for the amazing service and for helping me obtain my first ever, dream home!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    kgobeille

    June 29, 2017

    I couldn't have dreamed of a better experience being a first time home buyer. Working with Drew and the entire team at Homestead Mortgage was effortless. Everyone was professional, personable, and friendly. They have made the whole process easier and not nearly as stressful as I have heard the first time home buying experience can be. I highly reccomend Drew and Homestead Mortgage to anyone.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    jcletendre421

    April 25, 2017

    Joseph Drew Snook was so intelligent and on point with the mortgage process, it was nerve racking to me due to my bad credit, but Drew always was a call away. We first started out on my credit score and a to do list that he made for me to follow to get my score up to obtain my pre approval. Obtaining a home loan was a massive goal for myself and if it wasn't for Drew I would've never accomplished it. He made it very comfortable for me even though I was stressed out because of my bad credit. I followed everything he said and advise and he promised me in the beginning that I could do it and I did! Now I'm a proud owner of my own home and couldn't be happier all thanks to Drew Snook best mortgage lender I've every met! I did it and you can to! Contact Drew and you'll be in your own home before you know it!!!

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    Daniellathomas9

    June 22, 2016

    I worked with Drew from the purchase of my home and he did a excellent job. No only did he get me the best rate possible he was very knowledgeable about his subject matter. He completely walked me through the process so I felt comfortable every step of the way and was always available to answer any questions I had. I highly recommend working with him, he will go the extra mile for you.

  • Reviews for Drew Snook

    brit073

    June 21, 2016

    Drew hands down is amazing!! He was there for every step of the process he would call me after work hours to check in to make things were going ok. Sadly I did not have the best relator so Drew was always there for me to answer any questions that my relator should have answered ( thank goodness for him otherwise I would have been clueless). The customer service was 5star and I will refer anyone to him that is looking for a seamless buying experience. Drew had my back 100% of the process and my best interest in mind for the entire process and I would like to thank Drew and Homestead Mortgage team for everything.